CSUCI Model United Nations Awards

National Model United Nations, New York

2024

Distinguished Delegation (team)

Distinguished Delegate: Griffin Schraeder, Mirka Vargas

2022

Honorable Mention (team)

Outstanding Delegate: Griffin Schraeder, Dulcemaria Lopez

Position Paper Award: Auden Montville-Wood and Michael Schmitz

Northwest Model United Nations, Seattle

2023

Outstanding Delegation

Outstanding Delegate, UNSC: Bria Schraeder Distinguished Delegate, UNESCO: Evan Vanoni

Distinguished Delegate, GA: Ellie Crist Distinguished Delegate, GA: Kylie Keagy

Best Paper, WHO: Arin Cavin Best Paper, GA: Ellie Crist

2021

Position Paper Award: Griffin Schraeder

2020

Outstanding Delegate: Megan Brown Distinguished Delegate: Griffin Schraeder

Position Paper Award: Alva Bailey

2019

Distinguished Delegate: Tomas Mora

Distinguished Delegate: Elizabeth Neumeyer

Position Paper Award: Nona Palmer

2018

Outstanding Delegate: Atticus Reyes

2017

Distinguished Delegate: Kathryn Royal Position Paper Award: Kathryn Royal Position Paper Award: Madison Cummings

Position Paper Award: Lisa Noriega

2016

Position Paper Award: Kimberly Fuentes

2015

Position Paper Award: Hannah Senninger Position Paper Award: Nicholas Gomez

2013

Position Paper Award: Jenny Arevalo

2011

Distinguished Delegation Award (team) Distinguished Delegate: Steven Jordan Distinguished Delegate: Kurt Harris

Northwest Model UN, Portland

2021

Distinguished Delegation Award (team) Distinguished Delegate: Jordan Sweaney

2020

Distinguished Delegate: Robert McDonald Distinguished Delegate: Jennifer Rios Distinguished Delegate: Megan Brown Position Paper Award: McKenna Slatlem

2019

Distinguished Delegate: Kayla Bentley Position Paper Award: Kayla Bentley Position Paper Award: Nona Palmer

2018

Distinguished Delegate: Michael McDonald Distinguished Delegate: Samuel Martinez Distinguished Delegate: Kathryn Royal

Position Paper Award: Jerry

Position Paper Award: Kathryn Royal Position Paper Award: Tyler Ryan 2017

Outstanding Delegate: Allie Pino

2016

Position Paper Award: Allie Pino

Position Paper Award: Kimberly Fuentes Position Paper Award: Karina Casarez

2014

Distinguished Delegation Award (team) Outstanding Delegate Award: Robert Lestak

Position Paper Award: Robert Lestak Position Paper Award: Jeannette Briseno Position Paper Award: Joseph Sesto

Model UN of the Far West, San Francisco/Burlingame

2019

Rapporteur: Kayla Bentley 2 Delegation Awards

2018

Rapporteur: Michael McDonald

2017

1 Delegation Award

2016

3 Delegation Awards

2015

3 Delegation Awards

2014

3 Delegation Awards

2013

1 Delegation Award

2012

3 Delegation Awards

2011

1 Delegation Award

Western Collegiate Model UN Conference

2016

Outstanding Delegate Award: Sebastian Navarro Outstanding Delegate Award: Maria Barrios Best Speaker Award: Daniel Aspinwall Distinguished Delegate Award: Allie Pino Honorable Mention: Karina Casarez Honorable Mention: Joseph Gabrielson

2013

Distinguished Delegate Award: Kristina Cervi Distinguished Delegate Award: Carissa Collinge Distinguished Delegate Award: Joseph Gabrielson Distinguished Delegate Award: Steven Jordan

Honorable Mention: Greg Amantia

2012

Best Delegate Award: Kevin Schallert

2011

Best Delegate Award: Casey Penn

California Model UN, Knottsberry Farm, 2009

Distinguished Delegate Award: Carlin Ewing Distinguished Delegate Award: Brandon Clark

America West Model UN, Las Vegas, 2008

Outstanding Delegate Award: Kevin Schallert Distinguished Delegate Award: Megan Adams

Position Paper Award: Chelsee Bente